Real Series Books by Katy Evans ePub Download

Download Real Series by Katy Evans PDF free. Real Series is harmony and an outstanding collection of books about Brooke and her best friend Melanie at an underground boxing fight where Brooke first sees Remington Tate the underground defending champion.

Real Series Books Summary

Real Series is an amazing and wonderful series about friends and their relationships. Katy Evans is a brilliant story writer and the author of this book. This series consists of seven books. These books are Real, Mine, Remy, Rogue, Ripped, Legend and Racer. It is about figuring out who you are what you are willing to fight for and what you are willing to sacrifice. The characters are great and enthralling. The writing is excellent, the passing is natural and fast, the characters are tridimensional and the sex scenes would explode any thermometer. The author had a good grasp on the subject of the story which made her writing spectacular. You may also like Sins of Seven Series by Dani Rene ePub Download

This book incorporates drama, sex, love, pain and darkness masterfully. It is a rollercoaster ride of emotions. The chemistry is palpable and the story is captivating. It is definitely not for those that like the “fluffy, happy” chick lit romances. It includes a look into the world of mental illness and how people deal with it. The plot is well-written and fascinating. The whole story is based on fighting and race. We would highly recommend this book for those that like a romance with substance.

Details About Real Series Books

  • Series Books Name: Real, Mine (Real Book 2), Remy (Real Book 3), Rogue (Real Book 4), Ripped (Real Book 5), Legend (Real Book 6), Racer (Real Book 7)
  • Authors:
  • Language: English
  • Genre: Romance
  • Format: PDF/ePub
  • Size: 1 MB
  • Pages:
  • Price: Free

Real Series by Katy Evans Download

Click on the button given below to download PDF Real Series by Katy Evans free.