The Field Party Series by Abbi Glines PDF Download

Download The Field Party Series by Abbi Glines PDF novel free. The Field Party Series is the fiction, romance, teen and literature series which brings the four different stunning stories for the teen and adult readers.

Description of The Field Party Series by Abbi Glines PDF

The Field Party Series is the teen, literature, romance and fiction series of novellas which is composed of four different stories. Abbi Glines is the author of this remarkable series. The “Until Friday Night” is the first in series which describe the parallel story of West Ashby and Maggie Carleton. West is a popular guy from his school and everyone knows what he is capable of. He is a good football player who led his school team to the state champions. He is strong from the outer side but broken inside by watching his father died. Maggie Carleton mother was killed by her father in front of her. It’s been two years but she still does not talk and keep quiet all the time.

The Field Party Series by Abbi Glines

The “Under the Lights” tells the love triangle of three friends Willa, Brady and Gunner. Willa makes some really bad decision in her past life but all she can do is to ask forgiveness from her parents. Brady is the friend of Willa and always ready to help her. Gunner is the friend of both belongs to an elite class. The “After the Game” tells the story of Riley Young, she gets pregnant of rape by Rhett. There is no one to help her and she leaves the town. Now after two years she back to her town with a baby girl. Who is the father of this girl and no one believes in her? The “Losing the Field is the last in series which plots the story of die heart fan of football, name Nash Lee. After losing a single match in the tournament he thinks his career and life is finished.

Details About The Field Party Series by Abbi Glines PDF

  • Name: The Field Party Series: Until Friday Night, Under the Lights, After the Game, Losing the Field
  • Authors: Abbi Glines
  • Publish Date:
  • Language: English
  • Genre: Fiction, Thriller, Teen, Literature
  • Format: PDF/ePub
  • Size: 10 MB
  • Price: Free

Download The Field Party Series by Abbi Glines PDF Free

Click on the button given below to download PDF The Field Party Series novel by Abbi Glines.

Until Friday Night (PDF)

Until Friday Night (ePub)

Under the Lights (PDF)

Under the Lights (ePub)

Losing the Field (PDF)

Losing the Field (ePub)

After the Game (PDF)

After the Game (ePub)