The Effigies Series by Sarah Raughley PDF Download

Download The Effigies Series by Sarah Raughley PDF novel free. The Effigies Series is the fiction, thriller, literature, fantasy and mystery novel which plot the story of Effigies who are the saviour of the world.

Description of The Effigies Series by Sarah Raughley PDF

The Effigies Series is the mystery, fantasy, literature, fiction and suspense series which is composed of three books. Sarah Raughley is the author of this remarkable series. The “Fate of Flames”, the world and its people are always in danger as Phantoms are ready to demolish the earth. The Effigies are there to protect the innocent people of the world from these nightmare beasts. Effigies is the group of four persons who are trained to fight against the enemies. They have special powers which support to complete their missions. One Effigy is dead now, who will be the next one still a suspense.

The Effigies Series by Sarah Raughley PDF

Maia is living an ordinary life in the town. She does not have a family but she has a small circle of friends. Maia does not believe the officials has chosen her to become Effigy. The “Siege of Shadows”, Maia has to answer the press after her last mission which really disappoints her. She was failed to capture Saul and he sets the world in the panic state. He is disappeared for almost two months and there are no signs where he goes. While chasing him they found an injured soldier in the Sahara desert and there are many more. The “Legacy of Light”, Saul is back now and he strikes the city of Oslo right away. The abilities of Effigies going down and their reputation is shaken badly. Everyone thinks Maia is killer and remaining of her three Effigies are gone.

Details About The Effigies Series by Sarah Raughley PDF

  • Name: The Effigies Series: Fate of Flames, Siege of Shadows, Legacy of Light
  • Authors: Sarah Raughley
  • Publish Date:
  • Language: English
  • Genre: Fiction, Thriller, Fantasy, Teen, Literature, Mystery
  • Format: PDF/ePub
  • Size: 5 MB
  • Pages: Varies
  • Price: Free
  • ISBN:

Download The Effigies Series by Sarah Raughley PDF Free

Click on the button given below to download PDF The Effigies Series novel by Sarah Raughley. You can also Download Undeniable Series By Madeline Sheehan PDF.

Fate of Flames (PDF)

Fate of Flames (ePub)

Siege of Shadows (PDF)

Siege of Shadows (ePub)

Legacy of Light (PDF)

Legacy of Light (ePub)