Rough Riders Series by Stacey Lynn PDF Download

Download Rough Riders Series by Stacey Lynn PDF free. Rough Riders Series is a fantastic and outstanding collection of three books about Paige and Beaux love story that is romantic and enduring.

Description of Rough Riders Series by Stacey Lynn PDF

Rough Riders Series is an amazing and outstanding bundle of books about love and romance between Paige and Beaux. Stacey Lynn is the great story writer. This series contains three books. These books are Dirty Player, Filthy Player and Wicked Player. The story of the series is all about Paige. Paige is a struggling waitress. She is caring for her father after he had a stroke as well as working two jobs at her family’s auto shop and a sports-themed restaurant. Beaux is an NFL quarterback for the local team. Beaux’s team eats in the restaurant often and while there he meets Paige.

Rough Riders Series by Stacey Lynn

It is really nice to see Paige have someone take care of her since she has spent so much time taking care of others. Beaux adored her. Beaux is a sweetheart with the patience and understanding of a Saint. The characters are entertaining and the banter between Oliver and Beaux are funny. They have amazing chemistry and a wonderful story. Their journey is beautiful and breathtaking. The emotions flowing off the page is captivating and flawless. The uphill battles are heart wrenching and add to the suspense while still providing a heartfelt touch. We would highly recommend this series for anyone who is interested in romance and love series.

Details About Rough Riders Series by Stacey Lynn PDF

  • Series Books Name: Dirty Player, Filthy Player, Wicked Player
  • Authors: Stacey Lynn
  • Publishing Date: February 5, 2019
  • ISBN: Varies
  • Language: English
  • Genre: Mystery, Thriller
  • Format: PDF/ePub
  • Size: 1 MB
  • Page: Varies
  • Price: Free

Download Rough Riders Series by Stacey Lynn PDF

Click on the button given below to download PDF Rough Riders Series by Stacey free.