Menagerie Series by Rachel Vincent PDF Download

Download Menagerie Series by Rachel Vincent PDF novel free. Menagerie Series is the fiction, thriller, fantasy, literature and mystery series which plots the story of Delilah Marlow who is been victimize and tortured.

Description of Menagerie Series by Rachel Vincent PDF

Menagerie Series is the literature, fantasy and fiction series which is composed on three books and continues of Delilah Marlow. Rachel Vincent is the author of this stunning novel. The “Menagerie” is the first book in the series and Delilah is the main protagonist of the novel. She is stripped off from her legal rights and put into the cage. Delilah is constantly beaten, threatened, humiliated, and starved with rape. She never loses hope and thinking of having good days in the rest of her life. The woman falls in love when she experiences the soft hands on her body. His name is Gallagher and he is from those men who run this place, The Menagerie. He is more clever, intelligent and strong than others. The “Spectacle” is the second book in the series continues the same story.

Menagerie Series by Rachel Vincent PDF Download


Delilah and her friends were captured after they run from their cages. Fortunately, they did not lose their lives and back in their cages. She is still thinking of doing something more but she can’t. Their requirements are being fulfilled in the prison-like having healthy food, no torture and friendly environment. Besides the facts, they are still in prison. The “Furry” is the third book, Delilah gets on her last stage of pregnancy. She is really determined to bring her baby into the world and will provide her safety and security. There are other problems which are related to her. If she gives the time to her family then others may suffer. She has to find a way to tackle both situations.

Details About Menagerie Series by Rachel Vincent PDF

  • Name: Menagerie Series: Menagerie, Spectacle, Fury
  • Authors: Rachel Vincent
  • Publish Date:
  • Language: English
  • Genre: Fiction, Thriller, Fantasy
  • Format: PDF/ePub
  • Size: 10 MB
  • Price: Free

Download Menagerie Series by Rachel Vincent PDF Free

Click on the button given below to download PDF Menagerie Series novel by Rachel Vincent.

Fury (PDF)

Fury (ePub)

Menagerie (PDF)

Menagerie (ePub)

Spectacle (PDF)

Spectacle (ePub)