Beneath Series by Megan March ePub Download

Download Beneath Series by Megan March ePub free. Beneath Series is the fiction, thriller, romantic, mystery, humour and redemption series which contains the different heart touching and engaging stories for the readers.

Description of Beneath Series by Megan March ePub

Beneath Series is the redemption, mystery, romantic, fiction and thriller novels which are composed on seven delightful books. Megan March is the author of this classy series. The “Beneath This Mask”, Charlie is the daughter of an infamous rich father who makes the millions through fraud with poor peoples. He used the innocent people for his own wealth and now he is in custody. Charlie is living a fake life with the fake name into another city. Here she met with Simon who looks interesting in her. He is the son of a political party and she does not want to be in contact with the political person. The “Beneath This Ink”, a young lady Vanessa is helping her father in business. She is looking for a piece of land to build a whole new office and this place belongs to a tattooed boy name Con.

Beneath Series by Megan March ePub

He is a bad boy who does not do relationship games. She is looking for a husband to take over her father business. The “Beneath These Chains”, a pawnshop boy fall in love with the rich girl whose father is the CEO of the big company. She was surprised why this girl is wanted to do a job in his pawnshop. The “Beneath These Scars”, Victor plays a negative role so far in his life. He wanted to do the good things but society wants him to be in this way. The “Beneath These Lies”, a boy with no job and status finds a beautiful girl in his life. She is the only daughter of her rich parents. The “Beneath These Shadows”, Saran wanted to change his life daily but he could not manage to get on the plan. The “Beneath the Truth”, a boy has certain rules in his life which he did not break ever but now after falling in love he can’t stop him anymore.

Details About Beneath Series by Megan March ePub

  • Name: Beneath Series: Beneath These Mask, Beneath These Ink, Beneath These Chains, Beneath These Scars, Beneath These Lies, Beneath These Shadows, Beneath The Truth
  • Authors: Megan March
  • Publish Date:
  • Language: English
  • Genre: Fiction, Humor, Romance, Thriller
  • Format: PDF/ePub
  • Size: 6 MB
  • Pages: Varies
  • Price: Free
  • ISBN: Varies

Download Beneath Series by Megan March ePub Free

Click on the button given below to download PDF Beneath Series ePub by Megan March. You can also Download Game of Thrones Series by George R. R. Martin PDF.